School Governance

A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.



MCHS School Governance Team

Joanna Bost - Parent
Anna Cutts - Teacher
Jessie McClure - Parent
Jeff Strickland - Community
Brian Jones - Teacher
Trevor Mangan - Teacher
Cody Cross - Elected Official
Brian Kirk - Elected Official
Burke Booth - Student
Karsyn Daniels - Student
Sam Cox - Student


For more information,please contact:

Jamie Dixon