School Governance

A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.


School Governance Team

Missy Andrews - Principal
Christy Pearson - Teacher
Sarah Black - Teacher
Kelli Skelton - Teacher
Jason Dyer - Community Member
Brooke Duggins - Community Member
Mike Coile - Local Elected Official
Ben Smith - Parent
Jennifer Williamson - Parent


 For additional information, contact:

Missy Andrews