School Governance

A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.

School Governance Team

Angela McCarty - Principal
Maggie Cowne - Assistant Principal

Morgan Ivester - Teacher
Theresa Bettis - Teacher
Amy Hendrick - Teacher
Steve Bradley - Parent
Clare Clifton - Parent
Frankie Peeples - Business Leader
Kevin Lewis - Business Leader

For additional information, contact:

Angela McCarty
(706) 788-2341 x1604
255 Colbert School Road Colbert, GA 30628 (706) 788-2341 Fax (706) 788-3619
Copyright © 2021 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer