School Governance

  • A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.


    School Governance Team

    Amanda Sailors, Principal

    Danielle Free, Parent

    Casie Tyson, Parent

    Angie Martin, Parent

    Eddie West, Parent

    Russ Moon, Community

    Jennier Smith, Community

    Tracy Hebenton, Teacher

    Lindsey Pou, Teacher  

    Patricia Carey, Teacher

    Jimmy Yarbrough, Elected Official