Administration & Support

James Fahrney
jfahrney@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Administration, Principal
(706) 788-2341 ext.1600

Maggie Cowne
mcowne@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Administration, Asst. Principal,504 Coordinator
(706) 788-2341 ext.1600

Nicole Bryant
nbryant@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Administrative Support, Bookkeeper
(706) 788-2341 ext.1601

Rick Carter
rcarter@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Administrative Support, SRO Officer
706-788-2341 ext.1616

Lizzy Williamson
ewilliamson@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Administrative Support, Secretary / FTE
(706) 788-2341 ext.1600

Kindergarten

Samantha Chitwood
schitwood@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Amy Hendrick
ahendrick@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Shelly Holeman
sholeman1@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Lindsey Houser
lhouser@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Ashley Mullins
amullins@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Tavi Peeples
tpeeples@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Sarah Reynolds
sreynolds@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Lorie Skelton
lskelton@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Paula Tiller
ptiller@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

First Grade

Crystal Ford
cford@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Gretchen Guest
gguest@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Rose Stovall
rstovall@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Brooke Swaim
bswaim@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
1st Grade, Para-Professional

Second Grade

Kaitlin Berryman
kberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Amanda Hood
ahood@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Morgan Ivester
mivester@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Julia Jones
julia.jones@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Kelly Kincaid
kkincaid@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Amanda Smith
amanda.smith@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
2nd Grade, Para-Professional

Third Grade

Jennifer Gibbons
jgibbons@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Morgan Hollingsworth
mhollingsworth@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Jennifer Hubbard
jhubbard@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Darley
sdarley@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Kelly Giberson
kgiberson@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Allison Whitehead
awhitehead@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Fifth Grade

Morgan Archer
morgan.archer@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Jennifer Brannon
jbrannon@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
5th Grade, Para-Professional

Tara Coker
tcoker@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Tracey Evans
tevansh@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Brittany Wilkes
bwilkes@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Specials

Brenda Chandler
brendachandler@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Specials, Teacher, STEAM

Shauni Derington
sderington@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Music

Jenny Heath
jheath@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Science Lab

Sarah Holmes
sholmes@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Elementary Agriculture

Megan Whitworth
mwhitworth@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Physical Education

Technology

Jon McClelland
jmcclelland@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
School Technology, Technology Specialist
(706) 778-2341 ext.1611

Special Education

Catherine Bracewell
cbracewell@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Kelly Brychell
kbrychell@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher, Gifted

Amanda Carter
acarter@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Amanda Christopher
achristopher@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional, Behavior Tech

Jennah Cody
jcody@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher, Self-Contained

Kristen Copes
kcopes@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Speech Pathologist
(706) 788-2341 ext.1602

Samantha Foster
sfoster1@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional, Self Containted

Mary Hooker
mhooker@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional, Self Containted

Tara McGaha
tmcgaha@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Erin Pelletier
epelletier@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Coleton Searcy
csearcy@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Becky Sproull
bsproull@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional, Self Containted

Casie Tyson
ctyson@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Classroom Support

Brenda Morrow
bmorrow@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Classroom Support, Para-Professional

EIP

Mary Ellen Baker
mebaker@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
EIP, Teacher

Lori Dooley
ldooley@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
EIP, Teacher (49%)

Lisa Hancock
lhancock@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
EIP, Teacher

Elizabeth Hicks
ehicks@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
EIP, Teacher

Angie Ruff
aruff@madision.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
EIP, Teacher

ESOL

Leonard Deal
ldeal@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
ESOL, Para-Professional, ESOL
(706) 788-2341 ext.1612

School Nurse

Tracie Brunson
tbrunson@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Health Services, School Nurse
(706) 788-2341 ext.1606

School Counselor

Katelyn Bennett
katelyn.bennett@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Student Support, School Counselor
(706) 788-2341 ext.1615

Media Center

Sara Bird
sbird@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
Media Center, Media Specialist
(706) 788-2580 ext.1608

After School

Ashley Mullins
amullins@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
After School, Director, After-School Program

School Nutrition

Jennifer Eklund
jeklund@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
School Nutrition, Manager, Cafeteria
(706) 788-2148 ext.1609

Katie Hall
khall1@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Paula Rodriguez Galarza
prodriguezgalarza@madison.k12.ga.us
Colbert Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff