School Governance

  • A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.


    School Governance Team

    Angela McCarty - Principal
    Maggie Cowne - Assistant Principal
    Morgan Ivester - Teacher
    Jennifer Gibbons - Teacher
    Angie Ruff - Teacher
    Michael Moore - Sheriff
    Ronald Copes - Business Leader
    Frankie Peeples - Business Leader
    Kevin Lewis - Business Leader
    Dennis Williamson - Business Leader