Football Coaches

Tyler Berryman
tberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Bobby Cutts
bcutts@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Jr Varsity Asst Coach

Brooks Gayton
bgayton@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Todd Gurley
MCHS
Football, Community Coach

Alex Jordan
ajordan@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Jr Varsity Asst Coach

Alan Rodemaker
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Jackson Russum
jrussum@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Jr Varsity Coach

Chris Smith
csmith@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Head Coach
(706) 795-2663

Tim Taylor
ttaylor@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Jaylen Ware
jware@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Jimmy Whitfield
jwhitfield@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach

Tad Wilson
twilson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Football, Varsity Asst. Coach