Administration & Support

Matt Berryman
mattberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, Asst. Principal
(706) 795-2197 ext.3001

Tyler Berryman
tberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, AD Assistant

Johnathan Harris
johnathan.harris@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, Principal
(706) 795-2197 ext.3001

Mike Haynes
mhaynes@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, Athletic Director
(706) 795-2197 ext.3005

Anne Poss
aposs@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, Asst Principal, 504 Coordinator
(706)795-2197 ext.3001

Marty Tate
mtate@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, AD Assisstant

Nate Webster
jwebster@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administration, Asst. Principal, Student Services
(706) 795-2197 ext.3001

Dr. Paul (Bo) Boykin
pboykin@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Administration, CEO Broad River Academy
(706) 795-2197 ext.3018

Taylor Arrendale
tarrendale@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, SRO Officer
(706) 795-2197 ext.3035

Shannon Felt
sfelt@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Registrar - FTE
(706) 795-2197 ext.3011

Holly Herring
hherring@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Bookkeeper
(706) 795-2197 ext.3006

Cheryl Holliman
cholliman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Receptionist
(706) 795-2197 ext.3000

Chasity Jordan
cjordan@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Secretary, Principal
(706) 795-2197 ext.3001

Lisa Little
llittle@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Secretary
(706) 795-2197 ext.3053

Natasha Walker
nwalker@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Administrative Support Staff, Receptionist
(706) 795-2197 ext.3003

Alternative & In-School Suspension

Jimmy Whitfield
jwhitfield@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Alternative School, Teacher

Jack May
jmay@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
ISS, Para-Professional

BRCCA

Lynn Booth
lbooth@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Culinary Arts, Teacher

Michael Carter
michael.carter@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Construction, Teacher

Sonia Coile
scoile@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Business Education, Teacher

Joshua Daniel
jdaniel@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Agriculture, Teacher

Allison Daniels
adaniels@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Early Childhood Education, Teacher

Camille Elliott
eelliott@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Agriculture, Teacher

Cindy Jones
cjones@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Young Farmers, Teacher

Jessica Lonon
jlonon@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Business Education, Teacher

Jenna Nations
jnations@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Business Education, Teacher

Clint Orr
corr@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
AV Technology and Film, Teacher

Angie Pass
apass@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Healthcare, Teacher

Felipe Pedraza
fpedraza@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
Agriculture, Teacher

Sandi Dutton
sdutton@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
CTI, Coordinator
(706) 795-2197 ext.3020

Sarah Waldrop
swaldrop@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
WBL/YAP, Coordinator
(706)795-2197 ext.3022

ESOL

Jeane Wilkinson
jwilkinson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
ESOL, Teacher

Fine Arts

Alondra Arevalo
aarevalo@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Fine Arts, Teacher, Art

Terri Greene
tgreene@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Fine Arts, Director, Chorus

Brian Jones
bjones@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Fine Arts, Teacher, Drama

Carson Lee
clee@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Fine Arts, Director, Band

Emily Rampley
erampley@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Fine Arts, Teacher, Art

Graduation Coach

Joy King
jking@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Graduation, Advisor

School Counselor

Daniel Bennett
dbennett@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, School Counselor A-D
(706) 795-2197 ext.3012

Kiranjoth Henderson
khenderson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, School Counselor L-R
(706) 795-2197 ext.3013

Adrian Ivey
aivey@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, Secretary-Receptionist
(706) 795-2197 ext.3010

Katherine McNutt
kmcnutt@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, School Counselor E-K
(706) 795-2197 ext.3055

Sarah Owen
sowen@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, School Counselor S-Z
(706) 795-2197 ext.3056

Sarah Owen
sowen@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Student Support, Dual Enrollment
(706) 795-2197 ext.3056

JROTC

1SG Francisco Ramey
framey@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
JROTC, Army Instructor
(706) 795-2197 ext.3014

COL Rob Stuart
rstuart@madison.k12.ga.us
BRCCA
JROTC, Senior Army Instructor
(706) 795-2197 ext.3015

Language Arts

Sharon Black
Sharon.Black@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Patricia Colalancia
pcolalancia@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Dallas Cowne
dcowne@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Lacey Gordon
lgordon@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Amy Hancock
amy.hancock@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Susan Leonard
sleonard@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Trevor Mangan
tmangan@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Helen Rhinehart
hrhinehart@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Emily Shadrix
eshadrix@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Tim Taylor
ttaylor@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Elizabeth West
ewest@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Trent Wilkes
trentwilkes@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Language Arts, Teacher

Math

Hayden Black
hblack@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Michelle Brantley
mbrantley@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Cathryn Brooks
cbrooks@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Anna Cutts
acutts@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Va'Quasha Dean
vdean@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Adam Firebaugh
afirebaugh@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

LeeAnn Johnson
ljohnson1@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Joy King
jking@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Charlene McGinnis
CMcGinnis@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Julie Russell
jrussell@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Renea Simmons
rsimmons@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Amy Witcher
awitcher@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Math, Teacher

Foreign Language

Daniel Aristizabal
daristizabal@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Foreign Language, Teacher, Spanish

Hannah (Olivia) Hicks
ohicks@madison.k12.ga.ua
MCHS
Foreign Language, Teacher, Spanish

Devyn Pettersen
dpettersen@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Foreign Language, Teacher, Spanish

Media Specialist

Christie Haggard
chaggard@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Media Center, Media Specialist

Sally Marable
smarable@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Media Center, Media Specialist

Para-Professionals

Heather Kettle
hkettle@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Para-Professional, Credit Recovery, GAVS

Sherry Shelton
sshelton@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Para-Professional, Credit Recovery, GAVS

Physical Education

Bryan Bird
bbird@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Physical Education, Teacher

Brooks Gayton
bgayton@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Physical Education, Teacher

Richie Houston
rhouston@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Physical Education, Teacher

Chris Smith
csmith@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Physical Education, Teacher

Marty Tate
mtate@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Physical Education, Teacher (49%)

Alan Rodemaker
arodemaker@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Strength & Conditioning, Teacher

School Nurse

Angela Slaton
aslaton@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Health Services, Lead School Nurse
(706) 795-2197 ext.3034

School Nutrition

Letitia Bailey
Lbailey@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

LeAnn Carey
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

April Clark
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Phyllis Collins
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Susan Daniel
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Rhoda Davenport
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Christy Jordan
Christy.jordan@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Denise Kytle
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Sheila Patrick
MCHS
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Joanna Willis
joannawillis@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
School Nutrition, Manager, Cafeteria
(706) 795-2197 ext.3031

Science

Madison Brackett
mbrackett@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Abby Buchman
abuchman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Brooke Cooper
bcooper@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Ashton Dowdy
adowdy@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Eric Dykes
edykes@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Kaye May
kmay@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Lee Reno
lreno@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Bradley Shadrix
bshadrix@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Andrew Taylor
ataylor@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Jaylen Ware
jware@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Science, Teacher

Social Studies

Jonie Axon
jaxon@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Jenna Berryman
jberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Tyler Berryman
tberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Jeff Brantley
jbrantley@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Tracey Brown
tbrown@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Jeff Davis
jdavis@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Jenie Dyer
jdyer@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Alice Herndon
aherndon@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Kim Myers
kim.myers@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Lauren Watson
lwatson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Tad Wilson
twilson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Social Studies, Teacher

Special Education

Dean Allen
dallen@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Angie Anglin
aanglin@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Jason Bales
jbales@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, CBI

Durin Barnett
dbarnett@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Bryan Bird
bbird@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Claire Bowen
cbowen@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Molly Bracken
mbracken@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Speech Pathologist
(706) 795-5661 x3017

Anna Bruce
abruce@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, CBI

Lauren Calloway
lcalloway@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Christy Chandler
cchandler2@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Kyle Cooper
kcooper@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

April Crumbley
acrumbley@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Celia Easley
ceasley@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Teresa Epps
tepps@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Mindy Epps
mepps@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Melissa Francois
mfrancois@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Chad Gillespie
cgillespie@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Charity Faith Greene
fgreene@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Alex Jordan
ajordan@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, CBI

Sarah LaRue
slarue@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Monty McClure
mmclure@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Autumn McElroy
autumnmcelroy@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Para-Professional

Deann Phillips
dphillips@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher, Student Services

Darlene Richardson
drichardson@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Kathryn Taylor
ktaylor@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
Special Education, Teacher

Technology

Elizabeth Lampe
elampe@madison.k12.ga.us
MCHS
School Technology, Technology Specialist
(706) 795-2197 ext.3007