School Governance

  • A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.
    Meetings are held the first Monday of every month, 7:30 am in the HS Media Center. 
       *No meeting in July.
    MCHS School Governance Team

    Johnathan Harris

    Community Representatives:
    Cody Cross - Elected Official
    Brooke Duggins
    Jean Mullis
    Jeff Strickland   

    Parent Representatives:
    Joanna Bost
    Jessie McClure    

    Student Representatives:
    Karsyn Daniels (12)
    Sam Cox(11)
    Katie Dixon (10)
    Joshua Ivey (9)

    Teacher Representatives: 
    Anna Cutts - Chair
    Brian Jones - Secretary
    Trevor Mangan - Vice Chair