• A School Governance Team replaced the School Council in July 2012, giving parents and community members greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.

    School Governance Team

    Missy Andrews - Principal
    Christy Pearson - Teacher
    Sarah Black - Teacher
    LeAnn Kidd - Teacher
    Lissa Kanouff - Parent
    Ben Smith - Parent
    Mike Coile - Local Elected Official
    Alicia Ambrose - Community Rep
    Jason Dyer - Community Rep