Administration & Support

Michele Barrett
mbarrett@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Administration, Director, Early Learning Center
(706) 795-5611 ext.1800

Courtney Seagraves
cseagraves@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Administrative Support, Bookkeeper, Registrar - FTE
(706) 795-5611 ext.1800

Pre-Kindergarten

Taylor Andrews
tandrews@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Tanya Bancroft
tbancroft@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Lorraine Barnett
lbarnett@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Mariann Branson
mbranson@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Joley Dixon
jdixon@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Michele Edwards
medwards@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Ashley Fitzpatrick
ashleyfitzpat@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Lynn Graham
lgraham@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Elvira Lampe
elampe1@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Loretta Phillips
lphillips@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

MaryPaige Powell
mpowell@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Conny Reagin
creagin@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Addie Sanders
asanders@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Tanner Sartain
tsartain@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Dale Scoggins
dduncan1@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Autumn Willis
autumn.willis@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Pre-Kindergarten, Teacher

Special Education

Rachel Bullock
rbullock@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Para-Professional

Krista Etheredge
ketheredge@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Teacher
(706) 795-5611 ext.1807

Debb Jachimski
djachimski@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Para-Professional

LeAndra Roberts
lroberts@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Teacher
(706) 795-5611 ext.1807

Lori Strickland
lstrickland@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Coordinator, Preschool Special Needs
(706) 795-5611 ext.1804

Jenny Tackett
jtackett@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Speech Pathologist
(706) 795-5611 ext.1807

Abbey Turner
aturner@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Special Education, Speech Pathologist
(706) 795-5611 ext.1805

School Nurse

Amy Hill
amy.hill@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
Health Services, School Nurse
(706) 795-5611 ext.1802

School Nutrition

Denise Gilreath
dgilreath@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff
(706) 795-5611 ext.1803

Sherry Pressley
spressley@madison.k12.ga.us
Early Learning Center
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff