Administration & Support

Deana Bray
dbray@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administration, Principal
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1500

Breanne Smith
bsmith@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administration, Asst. Principal,504 Coordinator
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1500

Michelle Carey
mcarey@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administrative Support, Bookkeeper
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1503

Sarah Chapman
schapman@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administrative Support, SRO Officer
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1518

Marlena Daniel
mdaniel@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administrative Support, FTE Secretary
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1500

Lisa Little
llittle1@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Administrative Support, Secretary, Colt Academy
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1514

Kindergarten

Makenna Adams
madams@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Haley Bowles
hbowles@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Destin Croya
dcroya@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Elizabeth Maxwell-Murphy
emurphy@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Tristan Phillips
tphillips@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Teacher

Brooke Reidling
breidling@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Whitney Smith
wsmith@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

Amy Wilder
awilder@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Kindergarten, Para-Professional

First Grade

Lynn Adams
ladams@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Para-Professional

Lindsey Byrd
lbyrd@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Merrie Gillespie
mgillespie@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Christy Hanson
chanson@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Para-Professional

Amanda Holtzclaw
aholtzclaw@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Teacher

Crystal Wade
cwade@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
1st Grade, Para-Professional

Second Grade

Ashley Berryman
aberryman@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Carley Crowe
ccrowe@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Para-Professional

Beth Huff
bhuff@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Para-Professional

Kim Hunt
khunt@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Jessica Rogers
jrogers@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Roxie Watson
rwatson@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
2nd Grade, Teacher

Third Grade

Sarah Chancey
schancey@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Kelly Lasseter
klasseter@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Laura Maxey
lmaxey@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
3rd Grade, Para-Professional

Wendy Myers
wmyers@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Greta Whitworth
gwhitworth@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
3rd Grade, Teacher

Fourth Grade

Susan Beach
sbeach@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Robin Harris
rharris@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Amber Hill
ahill@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Terri McCants
tmccants@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
4th Grade, Para-Professional

Carol Montoya
cmontoya@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
4th Grade, Teacher

Fifth Grade

Lori Faulkner
lfaulkner@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Brittany Langston
blangston@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Kim Tucker
ktucker@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
5th Grade, Teacher

Gina Ward
gward@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
5th Grade, Para-Professional, 49%

Special Education

Linda Allen
Lallen@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Learning Loss Interventionist

Russell Cash
rcash@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional

Susan Childers
schilders@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Speech Pathologist

Selina Gilbert
sgilbert@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Clint Hill
chill@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher, Gifted

Brandi Jones
brandi.jones@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional

Tori Kesler
tkesler@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Melissa Kirk
mkirk@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Julee Moore
jdunn@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Kaylee Partin
kpartin@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

April Pruitt
apruitt@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Para-Professional

Melissa Skipper
mskipper@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Michelle Welch
mwelch@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Special Education, Teacher

Specials

Anja Cleveland
acleveland@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Specials, Computer Lab, Para-Professional

Bobby Cutts
bcutts@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Physical Education

Sarah Holmes
sholmes@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Elementary Agriculture

Allison Lewis
alewis@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Art

Garland Ryder
gryder@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Specials, Teacher, Music

Support Staff

Bailey Earl
bearl@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Support Staff, Para-Professional

Brenda Meadows
bmeadows@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Support Staff, Para-Professional

Elizabeth Prata
eprata@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Support Staff, Para-Professional

Emerald Prather
eprather@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Support Staff, Para-Professional

Janie Smith
janiesmith@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Support Staff, Para-Professional

EIP

Janna Bates
jbates@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
EIP, Lead Teacher/Mentor

Merrye Davis
mdavis@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
EIP, Teacher

Rhonda Ivester
rivester@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
EIP, Teacher

Jennifer Martinez
jmartinez@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
EIP, Teacher

ESOL

Christy Collier
ccollier@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
ESOL, Teacher

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Tracey Crawford
tcrawford@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Student Support, School Counselor
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1505

Media Specialist

Kim Bartlett
kbartlett@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Media Center, Media Specialist
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1515

Gail Sellers
gsellers@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Media Center, Para-Professional

School Nurse

Mandy Chandler
mandy.chandler@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
Health Services, School Nurse
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1504

Technology

Angela Shubert
ashubert@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Technology, Technology Specialist
(706) 795-2181 ext. 1510

After School Program

Laura Maxey
lmaxey@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
After School, Director, After-School Program

School Nutrition

Linda Alford
lalford@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Kimberly Bishop
lalford@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Linda Haley
lhaley@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Pamela McCurley
pmccurley@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Manager, Cafeteria

Dana Miller
dmiller@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff

Sherry Pressley
spressley@madison.k12.ga.us
Danielsville Elementary
School Nutrition, Cafeteria Staff