Special Education

  • Header Image

    Madison County Charter School System's Special Education Department provides necessary infrastructure and support for leaders, teachers, and families to meet the whole child's needs of each student, improving student outcomes and the school climate, resulting in an increased quality of life and a workforce ready future. We commit to effective collaboration and school-home partnerships to school in their efforts to provide special education and related services for students with disabilities.

  • District Calendar

  • Ga Special Scholarship SB10 Info

  • IEP Fact Sheets

  • Student Referral

  • Section 504

Jermica Wynn
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1467

Shelby Anderson
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1451

Chloe Teague
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1452

Christopher Dennis
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1456

Dr. Tiffany Hogan
Board of Education
(706) 795 0120 ext.1461

Rae Anna Mayfield-Toman
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1465

Terri Seagraves
Board of Education
(706) 795-0120 ext.1458

Jessie Slusher
Board of Education
Parent Mentor
(706) 795-0120 ext.1459